Club officials

President Beth Rodford
Vice President Tony Markey

Committee

Contact committee@gloucester-rowing.org

Position Name Contact
Chairman Ben Rodford chairman@gloucester-rowing.org
Captain (Vacant) captain@gloucester-rowing.org
Treasurer Stephen Rose treasurer@gloucester-rowing.org
Secretary Scott Carpenter secretary@gloucester-rowing.org
Committee Members Clive Pendry, Lydia Watson, Sue Jones; Margaret Hamilton; Nick Summers; Robert Dibley. committee@gloucester-rowing.org

Other officials

Position Name Contact
Safety Officer Clive Pendry safety@gloucester-rowing.org
Membership Secretary Lydia Watson membership@gloucester-rowing.org
Club Welfare Officer Keren Holland cwo@gloucester-rowing.org
Women's Squad Leader Gerry Jones
Men's Squad Leader Kris Matthews
Junior Co-ordinator Robert Dibley junior.coordinator@gloucester-rowing.org
Spring Head
Gloucester Regatta
Autumn head
Karen Goodwin events@gloucester-rowing.org
Gloucester Regatta Karen Goodwin events@gloucester-rowing.org
Learn 2 Row Scott Carpenter, Nick Summers info@gloucester-rowing.org

For website matters see here.